Hubungi Kami

Untuk sebarang pertanyaan, sila hubungi pegawai-pegawai berikut :

Puan Noorul Huda Asyikin binti Mohd Fauzi
03-8870 5259
hudaasyikin@mohe.gov.my

Puan Nor Hazila binti Haron
03-8870 5278
hazila@mohe.gov.my

Encik Wan Mohammad Ruhaify bin Wan Kamarudin
03-8870 5275
ruhaify@mohe.gov.my

Puan Nor Syaza binti Razali
03-8870 5268
syaza@mohe.gov.my

Encik Mohd Zafri bin Mohd Zin
03-8870 5267
zafri@mohe.gov.my

Encik Faridil Althrat bin Ismail
03-8870 5265
faridil@mohe.gov.my

Puan Noor Azra binti Suparman
03-8870 5266
azra@mohe.gov.my

Encik Ian Rossi bin Jeffery Majilin
03-8870 5277
ianrossi@mohe.gov.my

Encik Azhari bin Ahmad
03-8870 5264
azhariahmad@mohe.gov.my

Encik Abu Suffian bin Mohamad
03-8870 5103
suffian@mohe.gov.my